Kontaktinformasjon

Styret      
Leder   Frode Pedersen askvolley@gmail.com 951 71 918
Kasserer    Kjersti Skautvedt kasserervolleyasker@gmail.com 402 19 962
Informasjon    TBN    
Materialforvalter  Sigurd Knudsen sigurd.knudsen@dnb.no 922 97 471
Haller/Sportslig   TBN    
Rekrutering/Sponsing    TBN    
    
Lagtrenere      
U13/JU15 Sara    
U13/JU15 Hedda Harnes    
JU15  Ana Luisa Tonidandel passalacquauk@aol.co.uk 977 50 998
JU17     Tone Rosvoll tone_rosvoll@yahoo.no 414 20 504 
JU17   Petter Harnes petter.harnes@eiendomsverdi.no 400 64 348
JU19  Karl Oscar Youngblom youngblom91@gmail.com 986 18 372
K2    Frank C. Jøsendal  frank.c.josendal@gmail.com  920 15 874
K5 Elfrid Therkelsen elfrid_therkelsen@hotmail.com       950 59 552
GU15  Steinar Sæther   steinarasaether@gmail.com  915 21 986
GU17 AsbjørnTherkelsen  therkelsen@online.no  977 24 142
H2 Tony Leknes t_leknes@hotmail.com 915 21 418
H4 Petter Harnes petter.harnes@eiendomsverdi.no 400 64 348
     
      
Lagkontakter      
JU15 TBN    
JU17 TBN    
JU19/D2 TBN    
H2 Steinar Sæther steinarasaether@gmail.com 915 21 986
GU19/H3  TBN    


JU = Jenter under,  GU = Gutter under,  H = Herrer,  K = Kvinner