Trenere og oppmenn

Gruppe 7-10 år

Hovedtrener Anders Øpstad andopstad@hotmail.no 47236388
Oppmann Tomas Solli texastes@hotmail.com 93416917
Hjelpetrener Ida Rognerud idarognerud@hotmail.com 40850818
Hjelpetrener Erik Gulbrandsen erik.gulbrandsen@unox.no 41400986
Hjelpetrener Torbjørn Rastad torbjorn.rastad@ncc.no 92686163
Hjelpetrener Nina Skjervik nina.saetre@hotmail.com 99234965
Hjelpetrener Anne-Margrethe Wettre a.wettre@yahoo.no 92223445
Hjelpetrener Kjersti Brokhaug kjerstibrokhaug@hotmail.com 97755314
Hjelpetrener Anne Kirsti Torbo Wøien akwoien@yahoo.no 45282318
       

Gruppe 11-12 år

Oppmann Per Ivar Barth Berntsen per.ivar.barth.berntsen@akersolutions.com 48180071
Hovedtrener Øystein Rastad oystein.rastad@gmail.com 99 700 264
Hjelpetrener Erling Nordbø enordb@gmail.com 97056351
Hjelpetrener John Vold jv@crinfo.no 91110171
Hjelpetrener Anita Kildahl anita.kildahl@baerum.kommune.no 90561795
Hjelpetrener Anne Gro Listøl  Anne.Gro.Listol@vestreviken.no 97654135
Hjelpetrener Jan Helge Slettedal janhslettedal@gmail.com 90621476
       
Hjelpetrener Petter Børkeeiet petter.borkeeiet@gmail.com 45885557
Hjelpetrener Anne-Cathrine Hov annecathrine.hov@gmail.com  
Hjelpetrener Torbjørn Rastad torbjorn.rastad@ncc.no 92686163
Hjelpetrener Ida Syversen ida.syversen@no.aga.com 95128855
       
Ungdomstrener vinter      
Ungdomstrener vinter      

 Gruppe 13-14 år

Oppmann Henrik Hogsnes henrikhogsnes@hotmail.com 97509849
Hovedtrener Per Ivar Finne per.ivar.finne@asker.kommune.no 45665529
Hjelpetrener Erling Nordbø enordb@gmail.com 97056351
Hjelpetrener Fredrik Kveen
fredrik.kveen@europower.com 98318419 
Hjelpetrener Arne Dolven
arne.dolven@mossww.com 91584819
Hjelpetrener Erik Fredriksen
erik_fredriksen@hotmail.com  
Hjelpetrener Gunhild Myhr gunhild.myhr@pgs.com 90114681
Hjelpetrener Hild Andreassen Kollien hild.kollien@sweco.no 47808123
Hjelpetrener Per Vaaje pervaaje@gmail.com 46779304
Hjelpetrener Elin Sanderud elinsanderud@hotmail.com 94208433
Hjelpetrener Lars Jorde Lars.Jorde@telenor.com 92897826
Hjelpetrener Magne Aas magneaas@broadpark.no 93292333

Gruppe15-16   år/Team Asker

Oppmann Ole Martin Semb ole.martin.semb@gmail.com 91614954
Oppmann Tor Erik Saltnes ter-salt@online.no 97567525
Hovedtrener Anja Tryti anja.tryti@gmail.com 47329495
Hjelpetrener Harald Falck harfalc@gmail.com 93411544
Hjelpetrener Tore Wettre Andreassen andreassen_2re@yahoo.no 99093434
Hjelpetrener Geir Hov geir.bjarne.hov@gmail.com 92618051
Hjelpetrener Thor Thoneie thor@thorreal.no 95039911

Jr. og Sr/Team Asker

Oppmann/samlingsgruppe Eva Lill Kvisle evalill.kvisle@hotmail.com 91877043
Oppmann Åse Lervik ase.lervik@gmail.com 97166317
G-sport-team- kontakt Sindre Ryan tandbergryan@gmail.com 95077034 
Hovedtrener Ola Kvisle ola.94@live.no  
Hjelpetrener Petter Reistad preistad@hotmail.com  
Hjelpetrener John Harald Amundsen john.harald.amundsen@ramboll.no 47451315
Hjelpetrener Johanna Lier johannalier@gmail.com 99436733