Lagledelse 2016/17

Lag

År

Lagleder

Mail

Tlf

 Lagsansvarlig    Mona Iren Børøen  lagsansvarlig@askerhandball.no  
 Håndballskolen  <-2009  Stein Ervik  kontorleder@askerhandball.no  40762101
 J8/G8  2008  Olav Helland  olav.helland@gmail.com  93483770
 J9/G9  2007  Live Øde  live.ode@nielsen.com  99646066
 G10  2006  Ove Løvik  ovelovik@gmail.com  90675997
 J10   2006  Tom Stub Aune  tomstub@gmail.com  99596738
 J11  2005  Thomas Kristiansen  kristiansen@getmail.no  95736464
 G11  2005  Trine Elisabeth Iversen  tobtrine@hotmail.no  47382936
 J12  2004  Ketil Natvig  ketil.natvig@trainingportal.no  91140935
 G12/13  2003-4  Espen Lång  el@blco.no  97699464
 J13  2003  Marit Lindemark  mindemark@gmail.com  48074595
 J14  2002  Torgeir Salvesen  torgeir.salvesen@gmail.com  99286601
 G14  2002  Dag Otter Johansen  dagotter.johansen@budstikka.no  99515430
 J15/16  2000-1  Morten Skogly  monmorskog@gmail.com  48027350
 G16        
 G18  1999  Tore Gudbjørgsrud  tore@clothing.no  92818559
 D6. div    Ivar Berthling  ivar.berthling@svt.ntnu.no  90066509
 H5. div    Tore Gudbjørgsrud  tore.clothing.no  92818559
 H3. div     Merete Bøe  meretekristin.boe@gmail.com  92403853
 H33 - Old Boys    Morten Thuve   morten.thuve@bdo.no  91647115