Godkjente følgebåtførere

Følgende klubbmedlemmer
har deltatt på kurs og har anledning til å føre Multien

Erik Anker-Olsen dianova.no@2i.net 930 03 652
Helge Arnesen helge.sorhaug@getmail.no 991 62 444
Terje Arvidsen arvidsen@getmail.no 901 89 505
Ove Brynestad ove.brynestad@c2i.net 415 15 215
Terje Børsum tboersum@online.no 454 01 283
Rene Astad Dupont rene@astaddupont.dk 992 58 797
Irene Edset irene.edset@ergogroup.no 928 26 800
Jan-Otto Hansen jan-otto.hansen@hp.com 934 37 601
Therese Hansen hansen.therese@gmail.com 480 28 795
Niklas Helgstrand   902 40 312
Knut Hesbø Knut.Hesbo@norconsult.com 454 04 813
Audun Indseth   911 18 968
Jon Espen Iversen jonespen@getmail.no 922 51 787
Ivar Jørgensen papsent@mac.com 900 59 352
Bjørn Lian   470 10 763
Ole Jan Nekstad Ole.Jan.Nekstad@dnv.com 906 50 676
Tove Nordlie   922 36 754
Jan-Gunnar Rossvoll Jan-Gunnar.Rossvoll@telenor.com 994 72 720
Joh Einar Solhaug jes@norgeodesi.no 905 70 670
Henning Sunde henns@online.no 473 15 758
John Tobias Øvergaard jt@sportsmaster.no 488 82 312
Thor Kristian Øvergaard   451 41 381
Knut Øvergaard   982 06 134
Sigurd Øvergaard   911 28 384
Hilde West hildewest@gmail.com 920 52 548
Rune Aaby   958 48 085