Treneroversikt 2016/17

Lag

År

Navn

Mail

Tlf

Treneransvarlig    Igor Koprivica  ikohandball@hotmail.com  99565826
Håndballskolen <-2009  Knut Ole Gundersen Knut.Ole.Gundersen@moller.no  92884099
J8  2008  Maria Arff Gulseth  maria.hsag@hotmail.com  48044899
G8 2008  Anine Haavik    
J9 2007  Mia Dyrberg  mia.dyrberg@gmail.com  41203206
G9  2007  Sigrid Valen-Sendstad  sigridvs00@live.com  93076892
J10  2006  Helge Bull Gjertsen  helge.bull@outlook.com  92895740
G10  2006  Vegard Svalebjørg / Tale Lind  vegard.svalebjorg@yahoo.com  41003003
J11 2005  Monica Skogly  monmorskog@gmail.com  48034899
G11 2005  Torgil B. Jensen  torgil@if.no  92883051
J12  2004  Kjell Simensen / Garreth Williams  kjell@vidkje.no  97055655
G12/13 2003-4  Simen Gløersen  simen.gloersen@yahoo.com  90554267
J13 2003  Monica Skogly / Hallvard Eide  hallvard.eide@telecomputing.no  93483749
J14 2002  Simen Westegaard Larsen   simenwlarsen@hotmail.com  93878584
G14/15 2001-2  Simen Gløersen  simen.gloersen@yahoo.com  90555655
J15/16  2000-1  Karl Atle Jakobsen / Jørgen Bjelke  karlatle.jakobsen@online.no  41507077
G16 2000  Peter Ilusjin / Geir Kronbæck  ilusjin123@hotmail.no  95418571
G18  1999  Valter Perisa  valterperisa60@gmail.com   92818559
D6      Espen Fossli Olaussen  espenolaussen@gmail.com  94895229
H5     Tore Gudbjørgsrud  tore@clothing.no  92818559
H3    Alexander Mikkelsen  alex_mikkelsen@hotmail.com   99565826
H33